By default the chat is online for all users. If you want to hide it or bring it back, here's how to do it.


Step 1. Access your user profile menu by clicking the Profile option on the top down menu on the top right.




Step 2. Click on the checkbox to display the chat box icon, or deselect it to hide the chat box and press Save.



Step 3. That’s it! You can return to your budget.