IMPORTANT: It is not possible to share a budget without sharing a company. If you share a company with a user, they will have access to all the budget scenarios of the company.

For example, you can not share a budget with another user, but deny them access to the SALES section.


To remove/revoke access to a company you shared with another email, follow the steps below:


1- Access the sharing option of a company by clicking the "Share" button at the top right.


2- To revoke the access to an email: 

  1. Click on the recycle bin next to the account you wish to revoke their access (1).
  2. Press save (2)


Want to share your budget? Start sharing your budget with your co-workers, investors, accountants, etc. and start collaborating today! Get started by reading this article from our Knowledge Base:
How to SHARE a budget?


Need help? These resources are for you!

1- There is a search bar at the top right of the screen, use it often!

PRO-TIP

Use words that you see on the section you are dealing with in order to search for related articles in our Knowledge Base. 


2- If you haven't found an answer to your question, create a support ticket and our team will find an answer for you:

Click here to create a new ticket for help

3- If you have any other questions about Budgeto, write us an email at: support@budgeto.com

Happy Budgeting and know that we are here for you if you need help! 

The Budgeto Team


Related Articles (Please refer to the links below) 


- How to SHARE a budget?

- How to change the sharing permission?

- How to access my list of companies and the companies shared with me?

- How to ADD A NEW COMPANY in my account?