Budgeto does not offer users the option to delete a business directly from their end.
This is because budgets take a long time to create and we want to prevent users from accidentally deleting their work.
However, if you have MORE THAN ONE existing company in your Budgeto account, it is still possible to delete your additional companies by contacting our support team directly.
|If you wish to DELETE one of your existing companies, please contact us at email@example.com with the subject line:|
"I want to delete a company in my Budgeto account".
Your company, along with all your data entered into Budgeto will be erased. You will not be able to access anything you entered into this company
Please note that this action is irreversible!
You can always contact our support team directly in the Budgeto app by clicking on the "Support" menu, and then clicking on "Contact Us"
Still need help? These resources are for you!
1- There is a search bar at the top right of the screen, use it often! Use words that you see on the section you are dealing with in order to search for related articles in our Knowledge Base.
2- If you haven't found an answer to your question, create a support ticket and our team will find an answer for you:
Click here to create a new ticket for help
3- If you have any other questions about Budgeto, write us an email at: firstname.lastname@example.org
Happy Budgeting and know that we are here for you if you need help!
The Budgeto Team
Join the Conversation!
Follow us on our social media channels for Budgeto tips, how-to guides, company updates, and more!
Related Articles (Please refer to the links below)
- How to delete a budget or a scenario
- How to log out from Budgeto/Delete your Budgeto account
- I forgot my password/How to reset your password
- I'm new to Budgeto, where to start?