You can quickly share a company by clicking the Share button at the top right.
Once in the sharing menu, you can share a company by doing the following:
- Enter the email address of the user with whom you wish to share a company;
- Choose a permission level;
- Save your choices.
Note that there are three levels of permission for sharing:
- Read: the user can see everything but can not edit anything;
- Write: the user can modify everything;
- Manage: the user can create scenarios and share the company with other users (if the options are available in the plan of the user who owns the company).
IMPORTANT: It is not possible to share a budget without sharing a company. If you share a company with a user, he will have access to all the budget scenarios of the company shared with him.